Wrapping up the year’s activities at the Annual General Meeting, ARF members appointed a new Committee for 2020

Held on November 25, at Tradies Dickson, the AGM appointed the 2020 Committee as follows:

President                Kathleen Rampant
Vice President        Emma Benedetti
Secretary                 Susan Black
Treasurer                Trish Holden

General members:

Di Johnstone
Tess Kent
Bill Marshall
Wendy Parsons
Helen Shannon
Amy Smith
More information: secretary@fosterdogs.com.au