Dai

Daisy

Animal ID No: ARF578
Rescue Date: 2 September 2020
Adopted Date: 26 October 2020

Hello my name is Daisy, I am about three years old I think. My foster carer is not too sure as they don’t know my history. So how would I describe myself, well, I am very friendly, I love people and children I’m very gentle and would just love to be your constant companion. I don’t really like being left on my own, although okay for a few hours. I am definitely an inside dog. I love pottering around the garden with my foster carer, I particularly love trying to find those elusive lizards hiding in the undergrowth.

I love my walks but I don’t have any road sense, that is where I need some more training.  I have been very pleased to show that I am smart and very trainable. So… what do I want? I want to be with someone who is preferably retired, I want to be the only pet if possible but fish and birds don’t worry me, I actually watch my carer feeding the magpies, I don’t know why she does that really! Although later I go and check if there’s any food left so that’s okay.

So if you want a friendly lovable dog (and may I add smart!) who just wants cuddles, loves to sit on your lap and just to be your constant companion maybe you should fill out that inquiry form for me. I’m sure you won’t be sorry as I’m a very easy dog to get along with I just need a little bit of time to adjust and I just need to feel secure and settled and then we can live happily ever after.

'Rescued' is my favourite breed

Anon

Make a difference to a dog’s life

Click on the Buttons below to find out what you can do to make a difference to a dog’s life
Adopt
Foster
Volunteer
Donate
Go to Top